Random Thoughts on a Monday Morning

23 Feb

You cannot slander human nature; it is worse than words can paint it.
~ Charles Haddon Spurgeon

I haven’t blogged much lately. It’s a combination of being busy with other things and being not so in the mood to discuss politics/current events. The direction here is shifting.

I have, however, updated both of my CafePress Shops: The Write Side of My Brain and Heart and Home.

I didn’t watch the Oscars. I haven’t seen anything nominated and really wasn’t interested. I do wish, however, that I’d seen the annual tribute to those to passed during the last year. And the tribute to Heath Ledger. I’m sure those will be rebroadcast.

If I can come up with an outline for a story/plot, I’m going to give Script Frenzy a shot again this year.

I’m ready for spring. Now.

I’m not ready for Monday.

Well, except for the next episode of 24.

One Response to “Random Thoughts on a Monday Morning”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Write Side of My Brain » In a moment of lucidity… - March 30, 2009

    […] know what I said. I said I was going to give Script Frenzy another try this year. And I did. Well, sort […]

Leave a Reply

