In a moment of lucidity…

30 Mar

scriptfrenzyI know what I said. I said I was going to give Script Frenzy another try this year. And I did. Well, sort of.

I’ve got my main character, an “Everyman” bartender not named Sam and the location. But there’s no story. So I’m not going to spend the month of April agonizing over a nonexistent plot line.

I’ll put the setting on a shelf for future use. Maybe even for Nanowrimo.

For now, I have enough to do with other writing projects, and three jobs, and class, and church, and family…well, you get the idea.

Cue the curtain.

Leave a Reply

