The One Where We Return to the Blog

23 May

default1It’s been about a month since I took my break from blogging. I was wrapping up work for a class, working weekends and finding that I just didn’t have the time to devote to the upkeep of this place. I also realized that much of what I was posting was just a rehashing of what is available elsewhere. So, I took a break, did some cleanup and redesign, and now, I’m back.

I’ve thought about a long detailed explanation of expecations, what this place is supposed to be, etc. But no, none of that. Yes, some things will be different. Some things will be gone. But this remains, as I do, a work in progress.

Happy Saturday.

Leave a Reply

