America, Why I Love Her – John Wayne

4 Jul
One Response to “America, Why I Love Her – John Wayne”

  1. Raye Haynes July 4, 2009 at 6:24 pm #

    I love the United State of America be we can believe in the one true God andif you want to believe in a different god or many gods you can. I love that in this country everyone can afford to get an education. Here the poor can get fed. It was our fore father who really understood what it meant to true free, to have freedom to speak openly, to know happiness comes from presuing your dreams and to know your dreams are reachable. This is my home country and I am ptoud to be an American. I thank my dad and the men and women for protecting rights to be an American; and to God for our freedom to choose.

Leave a Reply

