Ain't no posting when I'm gone…

21 Aug

Leaving tomorrow for the OBX.  Back next Saturday.

And no, this year I’m NOT blogging from the beach.  This will be the first time in 7-8 years we haven’t had Internet at the beach house.  And we don’t want it.  We still have the Crackberries.  At least until we go walking on Avalon Pier.

We’ll be back.

One Response to “Ain't no posting when I'm gone…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. What does it mean? - September 5, 2009

    […] the day my blog gets the most number of visits…is the day I announced I was going on vacation? Share and […]

Leave a Reply

