The One Where We Return to Blogging

2 Jun

It’s taken me a while to get to this point.

I left my previous blog domain of the same name a couple of weeks ago. My intent was first to move that blog all over to WordPress. But there were some technical glitches.

So then I decided to create a new, personal, blog. But the best name I could come up with was “Can’t Find a Good Blog Name.”

In the end I was able to get beyond the glitches and move everything over here. A few less substantive posts didn’t make the journey over. But things are mostly here.

The reason for the move is simple. If I’m not paying for hosting, I won’t feel pressured to provide content. So this place will be here when I’m inspired to write or when I just have something to say.

The old place will be around a few more weeks. But it’s going soon.

Leave a Reply

