Blogging tips. Let’s get real about this. (via Connecting all bloggers)

12 Jul

Some good advice. I hope I take it.

Blogging tips. Let's get real about this. Are you ready for a dose of reality, my dear reader? Sometimes, if you care, you must speak firmly, but with goodness in your heart. I know you love to blog, I know you have passion and I know for sure you care, but have you really gotten out of your blog what you want? Is the answer yes? Gosh, then I must have the honor of having a very rich and succesful reader (or a very easily satisfied one). But is the answer no? Why is that? Maybe it's beca … Read More

via Connecting all bloggers

2 Responses to “Blogging tips. Let’s get real about this. (via Connecting all bloggers)”

  1. MaggieMae July 13, 2010 at 1:44 pm #

    Thanks for the posting! I am honored!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Facebook Experiment – NetworkedBlogs « Connecting all bloggers - July 14, 2010

    […] found it when I was reading someone’s blog and I scrolled to the bottom of the page. I found a widget for […]

Leave a Reply

