What a Crazy Random Happenstance (via I Always Have a Plan – The Craft of LOST)

22 Jul

I just may have to start following this blog…

What a Crazy Random Happenstance A few days ago, through a series of random events, a room full of drunken people applauded me for my love of Lost. Here is how it happened. Last Friday, it was HOT. We had a few days in a row of near 100-degree temperatures. On a day like that, the last thing you want to do is turn on the stove. So we went to the bar for dinner and a beer. Sitting on the patio in back, I noticed that the furniture is similar to the IKEA furniture I bought a week … Read More

via I Always Have a Plan – The Craft of LOST

One Response to “What a Crazy Random Happenstance (via I Always Have a Plan – The Craft of LOST)”

  1. Robert Lee July 22, 2010 at 9:39 pm #

    I just may have to as well, after I legally change my name to Daniel. Boy that would bother my wife!

    Thanks for the visit at http://www.ialwayshaveaplan.wordpress.com !

    -Robert Lee

Leave a Reply

