“How I became a Foursquare cyberstalker” (via Men’s Anti-Violence Council’s Blog)

26 Jul

Good information here.

"How I became a Foursquare cyberstalker" The combination of my geek love for technology and my anti-violence work has created a fascination for learning all that I can about technologically facilitated stalking. People post so much personal information online. Do stalkers even need to follow you home and rifle through your garbage anymore to learn more about you? Apparently, all they need is a cellphone and data plan… How I became a Foursquare cyberstalker written by Leo Hickman and p … Read More

via Men's Anti-Violence Council's Blog

Leave a Reply

