So, what else is there to buy at CVS?

16 Oct

I’m clearing off my desk and am reminded that my coupon for 20% off a purchase at CVS is good only today and tomorrow.  Then I read the fine print.

This coupon excludes sale merchandise, discontinued merchandise, milk, bread, alcohol, gift cards, lottery, money orders, prescriptions, postage stamps, pre-paid cards, tobacco products, newspapers, and magazines.

I guess as a drug store, they’re used to all of the disclaimers that normally accompany prescriptions.

But seriously, I can’t find much outside of that list that gives me reason to go to CVS.

Leave a Reply

